Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

27501 Mustang Run
Mission Viejo, CA, 92691


Trabuco Hills High School Cross Country

Entries and Information for Dana Hills Invitational


Entries and Information for Dana Hills Invitational

Liam Clemons

General Information

  • Bus Leaves THHS at 6:00a Sharp

  •  The Trainer's tent is located right next to the finish line.

  • There will be a simple snack bar down in the stadium, as well as Jamba Juice at the top of the stadium. Taco Company will be set up in front of the school near the tennis courts serving breakfast and lunch. There will also be Acia Bowls sold near the parking lot.

  • Return the chip after the meet or you will be charged $10.

  • Live Results:

  • Course Map


  • Invitational Sections: Plaques will be awarded to top 4 teams; individual medals to top 60.

  • Grade Level Races: Plaques will be awarded to top 2 teams; Individual medals to top 50.

Entries and Race Times

Senior / Invitational Boys 8:00a

Danny Almada 11

Evan Anthony 12

Matthew Bartsch 12

Aiden Cooley 10

John Forbes 10

Kenneth Furrer 12

Landen Lee 11

David Pitterle 12

Marc Sailer 11

Jacob Strayer 12

Nolin Togashi 12

Sirui Zhou 11 

Junior Boys 8:30a

Matthew Anthony 11

Casey Arora 11

Connor Burke 11

Ryan Cho 11

Donnie Collins 11

Maxx Handal 11

Christopher Ho 11

Sean Williams 11

Ethan Yokoyama 11

Zach Yost 11

 Sophomore Boys 9:00a

Owen Alkofer 10

Ryan Anderson 10

Jacob Boyer 10

Jason Cruz 10

Linus Fischer 10

Jackson Heh 10

Trent Hennesay 10

Dylan Maguire 10

Jack Neptune 10

Andy Phan 10

Colden Rodowsky 10

Tommy Schmaltz 10

Gilbert Velasco 10

Graham Yi 10

 Freshmen Boys 9:30a

Brice Bailey 9

Jaden Benson 9

Justin Chan 9

Dylan Chung 9

Jacob Davis 9

Justin Diaz 9

Tyler Evans 9

Christian Garcia 9

Harrison Heh 9

Kosten Kinder 9

Patrick Loniak 9

Ryan Prickett 9

Jake Reed 9

Alexander Seamark 9

Aiden Soller 9

Sean Tran 9